about us

Board of Trustees

Chair – Anthony Clark

Vice Chair - Cynthia Rerucha

Secretary –  Barbara Eikost

Treasurer - Bill Hylan


Dave Alleman

Ann Baker

Bradley L. Blandin

MaryLouise Bowe

Gary L. Byers

Lorrie A. Elchert

Judge Ian B. English

Diana G. French

Linda Hillstrom

William Jenks

Ken Krupp, MD

Susan Morgan

Kay Rasmus

Dave Schlaudecker






Is It Time?

Suggested Reading

Transcending Loss: Understanding the Lifelong Impact of Grief and How to Make It Meaningful

By A. D. Bush

"Why Do People Die?" Helping Your Child Understand With Love and Illustrations

By Cynthia MacGregor

My Mother, Your Mother: Embracing "Slow Medicine," the Compassionate Approach to Caring for Your Aging Loved

By Dennis McCullough

View More Suggestions

"I don't know how we would have handled the situation with both of my parents without the help and loving care from the people of Hospice of Northwest Ohio."